Congratulations to the Sutter Advanced Band students for being accepted into the 2019 All-City Middle School Honor Band. Click here for names & more pics

Nicole Servin Ortiz
Tavia Burgess
Paige Graham
Sirrena Alaei
Kevin Carson
Denisse Gutierrez
Kayleen Nguyen
Sam Tillett
Madaline Padilla
Sora Ezzell
Marci MacFarland
Lexi Sones
Kyle Finley
Drew Watanabe
Pedro Martin
Evan Leu
Tyler Ray
Jacob Garcia
Max Sun
Owen Young
Jack Haskin
Luke Macey
Jack Stoutamore
Simon MacBride
Ben Smith